Skip to Main Content

Lauren Mattiuzzo

she, her, hers

Lauren Mattiuzzo

she, her, hers

Email Support

Contact:

William S. Hein & Co., Inc.
2350 North Forest Road
Getzville, NY 14068

716-882-2600

My Guides

ABA Law Library Collection Periodicals

American Law Institute Library

Animal Studies: Law, Welfare and Rights

Artificial Intelligence & Natural Language Processing Tools

Author Profile Pages

Brill Nijhoff Journal & Yearbook Collection

Case Law (Powered by CourtListener)

Cataloging Legal Literature

Code of Federal Regulations

Current Index to Legal Periodicals (CILP)

Early American Case Law

Edward Elgar Publishing Law Package

Electronic Greenslips

English Reports

European Centre for Minority Issues

Federal Register Library

Foreign & International Law Resources Database

Foreign Relations of the United States

GAO Reports and Comptroller General Decisions

Getting Started

Gun Regulation and Legislation in America

Hackney Publications

Hague Academy Collected Courses Online

Harvard Research in International Law

History of Bankruptcy: Taxation & Economic Reform in America Part III

History of Capital Punishment

History of International Law

History of Supreme Court Nominations

Immigration Law & Policy in the U.S.

Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals (IFLP)

Indigenous Peoples of the Americas: History, Culture & Law

Intellectual Property Law Collection

Israel Law Reports

John F. Kennedy Assassination Collection

Judges and the Judiciary: Exploring America's Court System

Kluwer Law International Journal Library

Law in Eastern Europe

Law Journal Library

McGill Institute of Air and Space Law Publications

Multinational Sources Compared: A Subject and Jurisdiction Index

National Conference of Commissioners on Uniform State Laws

National Moot Court Competition

National Survey of State Laws

New York Legal Research Library

Paris Legal Publishers Package

Parker School of Foreign and Comparative Law Publications

Pentagon Papers

Philippine Law Collection

Prestatehood Legal Materials

Preview of United States Supreme Court Cases

Provincial Statutes of Canada

Religion and the Law

Reports of U.S. Presidential Commissions and Other Advisory Bodies: A Bibliographic Listing

Revised Statutes of Canada

Scottish Legal History: Featuring Publications of the Stair Society

Selden Society Publications and the History of Early English Law

Session Laws Library

Slavery in America and the World: History, Culture & Law

Spinelli's Law Library Reference Shelf

State Attorney General Reports and Opinions

State Reports: A Historical Archive

State Statutes: A Historical Archive

Subject Compilations of State Laws

Taxation & Economic Reform in America: Parts I & II

U.S. Congressional Documents

U.S. Congressional Serial Set

U.S. Federal Agency Documents, Decisions, and Appeals

U.S. Federal Legislative History Library

U.S. International Trade Library

U.S. Presidential Library

U.S. Statutes at Large

U.S. Supreme Court Library

U.S. Treaties and Agreements Library

United Nations Law Collection

Women and the Law

World Constitutions Illustrated: Contemporary and Historical Documents and Resources

World Treaty Library

World Trials Library

My Subject Specialties

No subject specialties have been selected.