Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
HeinOnline

Brill Nijhoff Journal & Yearbook Collection

The Brill Nijhoff Journal & Yearbook Collection provides access to the most recent three volumes of more than 40 journals and nearly 20 yearbooks.

Overview

Brill | Nijhoff Journal and Yearbook Collection

Journals & yearbooks may be purchased as separate online collections or together as a package.

  • Brand-new agreement brings current content of more than 40 prestigious journals and nearly 20 yearbooks from Brill | Nijhoff publishers to HeinOnline.
  • The complete archive of these journals is also available in HeinOnline's Law Journal Library with a 3-volume embargo*
  • The complete archive of these yearbooks continues to be available in HeinOnline's Foreign & International Law Resources Database with a 3-volume embargo

Current Content Available

Hein offers subscriptions to the Brill | Nijhoff Journal and Yearbook Collection, which will provide access to the most recent three volumes of nearly sixty periodicals and yearbooks. As we did previously, we will continue to offer access to the Brill | Nijhoff archival content with a 3-year moving wall. HeinOnline’s worldwide customer base has the option to access the entire history of this highly prestigious list in international law.

About Brill

Founded in 1683 in Leiden, the Netherlands, Brill is a leading international academic publisher in the Humanities, Social Sciences, and International Law. With offices in Leiden (NL), Boston (US), Paderborn (GER), Singapore (SG) and Beijing (CN), Brill today publishes more than 280 journals and close to 1,400 new books and reference works each year, available in both print and online formats. Brill also markets a large number of primary source research collections and databases. The company’s key customers are academic and research institutions, libraries, and scholars. Brill is a publicly traded company and is listed on Euronext Amsterdam NV. For further information, please visit www.brill.com.

*Archival content is not available in the Law Journal Library for Asia-Pacific Journal of Ocean Law and Policy, China Law and Society Review, Chinese Journal of Environmental Law, Chinese Journal of Global Governance, and International Labor Rights Case Law.

The journals and yearbooks cover a multitude of subjects, such as:

  • Asian Studies
  • Health Law
  • Middle East & Islamic Studies
  • Children's Rights
  • History of Religion
  • Public International Law
  • Comparative Law
  • Human Rights
  • Religious Studies
  • Energy Law
  • Humanitarian Law
  • Social Sciences
  • Environmental Law
  • International Law
  • Trade & Investment Law
  • EU Law
  • Law of the Sea
  • And many more!