Taxation & Economic Reform in America: Parts I & II
This historical archive contains thousands of volumes and millions of pages of legislative history related to taxation, economic reform, and stimulus plans.
Bonus Content Included with a Subscription to Taxation & Economic Reform in America: Parts I & II
By subscribing to Taxation & Economic Reform in America: Parts I & II, researchers are provided with complimentary access to the following tax-related databases in HeinOnline:
- History of Bankruptcy: Taxation & Economic Reform in America Part III This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
The History of Bankruptcy includes legislative histories, treatises, documents and more related to bankruptcy law in America. It also includes classic books dating back to the late 1800s and links to scholarly articles that are related to the study of bankruptcy in America. - Tax Foundation Archive Publications This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This collection provides convenient access to the complete archive of the Tax Foundation's publications, which contain information on taxation, fiscal policy, finance and more. No other fiscal organization in the country enjoys the respect and reputation for objectivity earned by the Tax Foundation. Browse by publication title or subject, or use HeinOnline's powerful search capabilities to search for specific topics. - Standard Federal Tax Reporter (1917-1985) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Contains a comprehensive collection of federal income tax information, such as full text of all proposed, temporary and final federal income tax law regulations, as well as full text of federal administrative rulings and documents. HeinOnline coverage is from inception through 1985. Note: due to agreement terms with Wolters Kluwer, access to this database is limited to academic customers only.
