Kluwer Law International Journal Library

Access an extensive back volume collection from Wolters Kluwer, one of the leading global information services and publishing companies in the world.

Journals

The following 23 Wolters Kluwer titles are sold as a package on the HeinOnline platform:

Journal Name	Coverage	Subjects
*Air and Space Law*	Full-Text: 1975-2021 Indexed: 1975-2025	Air and Space Law Air Transport Aviation Aircraft
*ASA Bulletin*	Full-Text: 1983-2021 Indexed: 1983-2024	Dispute Resolution Arbitration International Law International Arbitration
*Asian Dispute Review*	Full-Text: 1999-2021 Indexed: 1999-2024	Dispute Resolution Arbitration International Law International Arbitration
*Asian International Arbitration Journal*	Full-Text: 2005-2021 Indexed: 2005-2024	Dispute Resolution Arbitration International law Commercial Law
*Business Law Review*	Full-Text: 1980-2021 Indexed: 1980-2025	Business and the Law Intellectual Property Law Banking and Finance Law Legislation
*Common Market Law Review*	Full-Text: 1963-20121 Indexed: 1963-2025	Countries, Areas, and Regions European Union International Agencies International Law
*EC Tax Review*	Full-Text: 1992-2021 Indexed: 1992-2025	Taxation Taxation - Transnational Countries, Areas, and Regions European Union
*European Business Law Review*	Full-Text: 1990-2021 Indexed: 1990-2025	Business and the Law Countries, Areas, and Regions Banking and Finance Law European Union
*European Company Law*	Full-Text: 2004-2021 Indexed: 2004-2025	Business and the Law Banking and Finance Law Countries, Areas, and Regions Securities Law
*European Energy and Environmental Law Review*	Full-Text: 1992-2021 Indexed: 1992-2024	Environmental Law Countries, Areas, and Regions European Union Environmental Protection
*European Foreign Affairs Review*	Full-Text: 1996-2021 Indexed: 1996-2025	Countries, Areas, and Regions European Union Foreign Affairs International Law
*European Public Law*	Full-Text: 1995-2021 Indexed: 1995-2024	Countries, Areas, and Regions European Union Human Rights Law Constitutional Law, Generally
*European Review of Private Law*	Full-Text: 1993-2021 Indexed: 1993-2024	Contracts International Law Countries, Areas, and Regions Remedies
*Global Trade and Customs Journal*	Full-Text: 2006-2021 Indexed: 2006-2025	International Trade and the Law International Commerce Countries, Areas, and Regions World Trade Organization
International Journal of Comparative Labour Law and Industrial Relations	Full-Text: 1985-2021 Indexed: 1985-2025	Labor Law Employment Countries, Areas, and Regions European Union
*Intertax*	Full-Text: 1973-2021 Indexed: 1973-2025	Taxation Taxation - Transnational Business and the Law Foreign Affairs
*Journal of European Consumer and Market Law*	Full-Text: 2012-2021 Indexed: 2012-2024	Consumer Protection Law Contracts Countries, Areas, and Regions European Union
*Journal of International Arbitration*	Full-Text: 1984-2021 Indexed: 1984-2025	Dispute Resolution Arbitration International Law Commercial Law
*Journal of World Trade*	Full-Text: 1967-2021 Indexed: 1967-2025	International Trade and the Law International Commerce World Trade Organization Foreign Affairs
*Legal Issues of Economic Integration*	Full-Text: 1974-2021 Indexed: 1974-2025	Countries, Areas, and Regions European Union International Trade and the Law Business and the Law
Revista Brasileira de Arbitragem	Full-Text: 2003-2021 Indexed: 2003-2024	Dispute Resolution Arbitration International law International Arbitration
*World Competition*	Full-Text: 1977-2021 Indexed: 1977-2025	Business and the Law Antitrust International Trade and the Law Trade Regulation
*World Trade and Arbitration Materials*	Full-Text: 1989-2021 Indexed: 1989-2025	Dispute Resolution International Trade and the Law Investment Arbitration