A-Z Databases

This collection is devoted to the electoral process: how elections are conducted, the strategy and controversies of political campaigns, how votes are counted, and who is allowed to vote.

This collection collects nominative reports (law reports) of the U.S. Supreme Court before official reporters were appointed to the Court. The federal government assumed publication of the U.S. Reports in 1874.

This collection collects nominative reports (judicial reports) for Ireland before 1866 when the Irish Council for Law Reporting began publishing the Irish Reports. Select Irish Reports are also available.

This library brings together materials on the composition, structure, oversight, and procedures of the judiciary, analyzing how the courts touch the lives of everyday Americans.

As one of the largest journal publishers in the world, Sage has been part of the global academic community since 1965, supporting quality research that transforms society and the understanding of individuals, groups, and cultures. HeinOnline has partnered with them to offer more than 30 titles with a three-year embargo in HeinOnline's Journals database, which is available to all customers with a HeinOnline Core subscription. Additionally, nine unique packages are available via a separate subscription to unlock the current content for select Sage titles.

As one of the largest journal publishers in the world, Sage has been part of the global academic community since 1965, supporting quality research that transforms society and the understanding of individuals, groups, and cultures. HeinOnline has partnered with them to offer more than 30 titles with a three-year embargo in HeinOnline's Journals database, which is available to all customers with a HeinOnline Core subscription. Additionally, nine unique packages are available via a separate subscription to unlock the current content for select Sage titles.

As one of the largest journal publishers in the world, Sage has been part of the global academic community since 1965, supporting quality research that transforms society and the understanding of individuals, groups, and cultures. HeinOnline has partnered with them to offer more than 30 titles with a three-year embargo in HeinOnline's Journals database, which is available to all customers with a HeinOnline Core subscription. Additionally, nine unique packages are available via a separate subscription to unlock the current content for select Sage titles.

As one of the largest journal publishers in the world, Sage has been part of the global academic community since 1965, supporting quality research that transforms society and the understanding of individuals, groups, and cultures. HeinOnline has partnered with them to offer more than 30 titles with a three-year embargo in HeinOnline's Journals database, which is available to all customers with a HeinOnline Core subscription. Additionally, nine unique packages are available via a separate subscription to unlock the current content for select Sage titles.

As one of the largest journal publishers in the world, Sage has been part of the global academic community since 1965, supporting quality research that transforms society and the understanding of individuals, groups, and cultures. HeinOnline has partnered with them to offer more than 30 titles with a three-year embargo in HeinOnline's Journals database, which is available to all customers with a HeinOnline Core subscription. Additionally, nine unique packages are available via a separate subscription to unlock the current content for select Sage titles.

This database contains commitments entered into by individual U.S. states with foreign nations on topics ranging from archaeology to human rights to transportation, many of which have never before been published.

In collaboration with Dandy Booksellers, this database is a comprehensive archive of documents from the UK Parliament, such as papers, bills, acts, and key non-Parliamentary and Scottish government publications.

This collection is devoted to the electoral process: how elections are conducted, the strategy and controversies of political campaigns, how votes are counted, and who is allowed to vote.

This archive brings together thousands of casebooks from West, one of the most prominent legal publishers in the United States. Divided into four series, these casebooks form the backbone of U.S. legal instruction.